Skip to product information
1 of 3

DGS Store

Carly Moore Series Paperback Bundle

Carly Moore Series Paperback Bundle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 31,529+ 5-Star Reviews

Regular price $89.99 USD
Regular price $118.93 USD Sale price $89.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Paperbacks will be shipped within 2 weeks after ordering.

A Cry in the Dark Synopsis

Carly Moore Mystery: Book 1

A woman on the run with no one to trust.  

With the ink barely dry on her new identity, Cary Moore just wants to disappear…but fate has other plans.

Broken down car, next to nothing in her bank account, Carly is stuck in a Smoky Mountain town that time has forgotten. Drum is riddled with secrets and outsiders are eyed with distrust. Still, it isn’t until she witnesses a cold-blooded murder in a darkened parking lot, that she realizes she’s escaped one nightmare, only to land in another.

As the clock ticks down and more bodies pile up, Carly doesn’t know who to trust. If she doesn’t stop the killers, they just might stop her…permanently.

"A gripping series with mystery, small town gossip and bullies, ‘mountain town’ life, lots of corruption, action and murder." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  - Reader

Grab all 7 books in the USA Today and New York Times Best Selling Carly Moore Series!

"I read it... well okay I devoured it way to quickly but honestly it was just that good once I started I could not stop and before I knew it, it was over and I was gasping, full on gasping for breath. Omg, what a thrilling series..." - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reader

Welcome to Drum, Tennessee, a charming Tennessee mountain town where Carly, on the run from her past, finds herself caught in a web of mysteries, crime, and hidden motives. As she struggles to discern friend from foe and guard her own secrets, the quaint town of Drum reveals itself to be anything but ordinary.

If you crave small-town mysteries, romantic suspense, and adrenaline-pumping thrillers, this series is your ticket to an unforgettable adventure. Join Carly as she unravels the secrets of Drum, Tennessee, in a series that promises suspense, action, and riveting plot twists that will keep you hooked from the start.


⎷ A Cry in the Dark

⎷ Her Scream in the Silence

⎷ One Foot in the Grave

⎷ Buried in Secrets

⎷ The Lies She Told

⎷ Shades of Truth

⎷ Keeper of Secrets

View full details