Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Rose Gardner Ultimate Book Bundle

The Rose Gardner Ultimate Book Bundle

Over 1,000,000+ Copies Sold!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 46,887+ 5-Star Reviews

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price $78.87 USD Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Purchase your E-Book
  • Receive a Download Link via Email from BookFunnel
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!


  • Purchase Paperback
  • Receive confirmation of order
  • Paperbacks are shipped out within 5 business days!


Rose Gardner Mystery: Book 1

“It all started when I saw myself dead.”

For Rose Gardner, working at the DMV on a Friday afternoon is bad, even
before she sees a vision of herself dead. She’s had plenty of visions,
usually boring ones like someone’s toilet’s overflowed, but she’s never
seen one of herself before. When her overbearing momma winds up murdered
on her sofa instead, two things are certain: There isn’t enough
hydrogen peroxide in the state of Arkansas to get that stain out, and
Rose is the prime suspect.

realizes she’s wasted twenty-four years of living and makes a list on
the back of a Wal-Mart receipt: twenty-eight things she wants to
accomplish before her vision comes true. She’s well on her way with the
help of her next door neighbor Joe, who has no trouble teaching Rose the
rules of drinking, but won’t help with number fifteen– do more with a
man. Joe’s new to town, but it doesn’t take a vision for Rose to realize
he’s got plenty secrets of his own.

thinks Rose has something they want and they’ll do anything to get it.
Her house is broken into, someone else she knows is murdered, and
suddenly, dying a virgin in the Fenton County jail isn’t her biggest
worry after all.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  "Jaw-Dropping, Heart-Pounding, Tear-Jerking, Heart-Warming and Just EVERYTHING!" - Reviewer

Grab all 13 books in the USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and New York Times Best Selling Series!

"It's hard to put into words how much I love this book, this series, this author." - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reviewer

Indulge in this Best Selling Series of 9 novels and 5 novellas starring the endearing Rose Gardner. This small-town mystery romance series offers a delectable blend of sweetness and spice, seasoned with plenty of thrilling sleuthing. Join Rose on her remarkable journey from a naive and mistreated young woman with extraordinary visions, to a courageous and bold heroine who fearlessly tackles the mysteries that plague her close-knit community.

If you crave a heartwarming yet thrilling small-town mystery series with a dash of romance, this bundle is your passport to hours of entertainment.


⎷ Twenty-Eight and a Half Wishes

⎷ Twenty-Nine and a Half Reasons

⎷ Thirty and a Half Excuses

⎷ Falling to Pieces

⎷ Thirty-One and a Half Regrets

⎷ Thirty-Two and a Half Complications

⎷ Picking up the Pieces

⎷ Thirty-Three and a Half Shenanigans

⎷ Ripple of Secrets

⎷ Thirty-Four and a Half Predicaments 

⎷ Thirty-Four and a Half Predicaments Bonus Chapters

⎷ Thirty-Five and a Half Conspiracies

⎷ Thirty-Six and a Half Motives

⎷ Sins of the Father

View full details