Skip to product information
1 of 5

Magnoia Steele Mysteries Bundle

Magnoia Steele Mysteries Bundle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 15,052+ 5-Star Reviews

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $33.95 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Purchase your E-Book
  • Receive a Download Link via Email from BookFunnel
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!


  • Purchase Paperback
  • Receive confirmation of order
  • Paperbacks are shipped out within 5 business days!


Magnolia Steele Mysteries: Book 1

Ten years ago, Magnolia Steele fled Franklin, Tennessee after an incident that left her with hazy memories and a horror of the place where she had been born and bred. Though her abrupt departure destroyed most of her relationships, she vowed never to return . . . until she has no choice. When Magnolia’s breakout acting role in a Broadway musical ends in disgrace, there’s only one place she can go.

Magnolia reluctantly agrees to help her mother’s catering company at a party for a country music star, only to find herself face-to-face with a sleazy music agent from her past. After a very public spat, Magnolia not only finds him dead but herself center stage in the police’s investigation. Now she must scramble to prove her innocence, relying on the help of acquaintances old and new.

But the longer Magnolia stays in Franklin, the more she remembers about the incident that chased her away. The past might not be finished with her yet, and what she doesn’t remember could be her biggest danger.

Grab all 5 books in the USA Today Best Selling Series!

"This series is written to grip the reader and I assure you, you won't be able to put it down. It was mysterious, smart, light in many scenes, but dark in the right places!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reviewer

Indulge in this Best Selling Series that includes 4 novels and 1 novella starring Magnolia Steele.

Step into the world of Magnolia Steele as she returns to her roots in Franklin, TN, in this gripping five-book series filled with twists, secrets, and unexpected turns. Follow Magnolia, a former Broadway sensation, as she grapples with the abrupt end of her career and the buried tragedy that led her to flee her hometown ten years ago. As she strives to reconnect with her family and confront the shadows of her past, Magnolia finds herself entangled in a web of deception and danger, with each revelation uncovering more about her own identity.

As Magnolia delves deeper into the mysteries surrounding her father's disappearance, she soon realizes that someone is determined to keep the truth buried. With bodies turning up and the police casting a suspicious eye her way, Magnolia must uncover the truth before it's too late.

Come along Magnolia's journey as she confronts her fears, fights for justice, and discovers the true meaning of love and loyalty. If you're a fan of twisty romantic suspense, strong female sleuths, and pulse-pounding thrills, don't miss out on this electrifying series.


⎷ Center Stage for Murder

⎷ Act Two for Murder

⎷Call Back for Murder

⎷ Curtain Call for Murder

⎷ Let Sleeping Dogs Lie

"Great story. Just when I think I can NOT fall in love with another series I cracked open this book to find a whole new group of friends!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reviewer


View full details