Skip to product information
1 of 5

DGS Store

Carly Moore Series E-book Bundle

Carly Moore Series E-book Bundle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 31,529+ 5-Star Reviews

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $48.93 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Purchase your E-Book
  • Receive a Download Link via Email from Bookfunnel
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy


  • Purchase Paperback
  • Receive confirmation of order
  • Paperbacks are shipped out within 5 business days!

A Cry in the Dark Synopsis

Carly Moore Mystery: Book 1

A woman on the run with no one to trust.  

With the ink barely dry on her new identity, Cary Moore just wants to disappear…but fate has other plans.

Broken down car, next to nothing in her bank account, Carly is stuck in a Smoky Mountain town that time has forgotten. Drum is riddled with secrets and outsiders are eyed with distrust. Still, it isn’t until she witnesses a cold-blooded murder in a darkened parking lot, that she realizes she’s escaped one nightmare, only to land in another.

As the clock ticks down and more bodies pile up, Carly doesn’t know who to trust. If she doesn’t stop the killers, they just might stop her…permanently.

"A gripping novel with mystery, small town gossip and bullies, ‘mountain town’ life, lots of corruption, action and murder." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  - Reader

Grab all 7 books in the USA Today and New York Times Best Selling Carly Moore Series!

"I read it... well okay I devoured it way to quickly but honestly it was just that good once I started I could not stop and before I knew it, it was over and I was gasping, full on gasping for breath. Omg, what a thrilling series..." - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reader

Escape to the captivating world of Drum, Tennessee, where a woman on the run from her past stumbles upon a web of secrets and intrigue in this gripping small-town mystery series. Carly's journey takes an unexpected turn when she becomes stranded in this picturesque mountain town, but the tranquility of Drum hides a wealth of enigmatic characters, concealed crimes and motives.

As Carly navigates the labyrinth of Drum's mysteries, she must grapple with the challenging task of distinguishing friend from foe while safeguarding her own closely guarded secrets. Will she unravel the truth before her past catches up with her, or will Drum's hidden agendas consume her?

If you're a fan of small-town mysteries with a touch of romantic suspense, action-packed sequences, and thrilling plot twists that will keep you on the edge of your seat, this series is tailor-made for you!


⎷ A Cry in the Dark

⎷ Her Scream in the Silence

⎷ One Foot in the Grave

⎷ Buried in Secrets

⎷ The Lies She Told

⎷ Shades of Truth

⎷ Keeper of Secrets

View full details