Skip to product information
1 of 3

DGS Store

Center Stage for Murder - Paperback

Center Stage for Murder - Paperback

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Purchase Paperback
  • Receive confirmation of order
  • Paperbacks are shipped out within 5 business days!

Book 1: Magnolia Steele Mysteries

Center Stage for Murder is the first book in the completed USA Today bestselling Magnolia Steele Mystery series by New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author, Denise Grover Swank.

Ten years ago, Magnolia Steele fled her hometown of Franklin, Tennessee with hazy memories and a deep-seated fear of the place where she was born and raised.

Despite the destruction of her relationships, she vowed never to return.

But when her Broadway acting debut ends in disgrace, she has no choice but to seek refuge in the very place she ran from…home.

Her first night home Magnolia reluctantly agrees to help her mother’s catering company at a party for a country music star, only to find herself face-to-face with a sleazy music agent from her past.

After a very public altercation, the agent is found dead, and Magnolia finds herself center stage in the police investigation.

As she is scrambling to prove her innocence, she discovers the past isn’t finished with her yet, and the truth she can’t remember may be her greatest danger.

View full details